The Dark Series: Books 1 – 3 Plus Bonus Novella by Catherine Lee

The Dark Series: Books 1 – 3 Plus Bonus Novella

byCatherine Lee

Kobo ebook | February 21, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The first three books in the Dark Series, plus bonus novella Dark City.


Detective Charlie Cooper and his partner, Stocky, investigate the case of a missing woman. They soon find themselves knee-deep in a baffling crime where everyone close to the victim has something to hide. As they criss-cross the city of Sydney, Cooper and Stocky put their own lives on the line to save another innocent victim from an especially evil villain.


Detective Sergeant Charlie Cooper has been hunting the Adultery Killer for ten years. Now he’s got a new partner, the killer has a new victim, and the case is red hot again. But when the killer turns up dead, his heart transplanted into a young cardiac patient, Cooper finds himself in a completely different race to save the final victim.


When young shipping company heir Jill Fisher is murdered in her apartment, her sister Beth decides to finish the ancestry research Jill was so passionate about. As Cooper and Quinn’s murder investigation and Beth’s research delve deep into the Fisher family and their business dealings, it soon becomes clear there’s a secret in the family’s past someone will kill to protect.


Jackie Rose is a mother on a mission. Determined to prove her eldest son didn’t commit suicide, she enlists Cooper’s help to find out what really happened to seventeen-year-old Lachlan. At first reluctant to investigate another team’s case, Cooper’s worst fear is soon realised – someone’s killing kids.

Title:The Dark Series: Books 1 – 3 Plus Bonus NovellaFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 21, 2017Publisher:Catherine LeeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: