The Darkest Magic

May 16, 2017|
The Darkest Magic by Morgan Rhodes
$14.99
Paperback
Earn 75 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes''s highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book.

Modern-day Toronto: Sisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher are reunited after reclaiming the Bronze Codex and narrowly escaping death. They have no one to trust but each other, and the only thing keeping them safe is the book that sent Becca''s spirit to Ancient Mytica--the same book that their enemies would kill them for.  

Ancient Mytica: Maddox grapples to keep his newly discovered powers under control, while the ruthless goddess Valoria hunts him down. 

Modern-day Toronto: Farrell embraces his dark side as he unwittingly falls further under the spell of Markus, the mastermind leader of the nefarious Hawkspear Society, who will stop at nothing to find Crys and Becca--and the remarkable book in their possession. 

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with volume two of the Book of Spirits and Thieves seriesan epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander. 
Morgan Rhodes is the New York Times bestselling author of A Book of Spirits and Thieves and the Falling Kingdoms series. Under another pen name, she''s an award-winning author of more than two dozen novels. Morgan lives in Southern Ontario. Follow her on Twitter @MorganRhodesYA.
Loading
Title:The Darkest Magic
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:528 pages, 8.25 X 5.38 X 1.3 in
Shipping dimensions:528 pages, 8.25 X 5.38 X 1.3 in
Published:May 16, 2017
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781595147622

Recently Viewed
|