The Darkness and the Deep: A DI Fleming Thriller by Aline Templeton

The Darkness and the Deep: A DI Fleming Thriller

byAline Templeton

Kobo ebook | January 7, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A chilling and suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Susan Hill and Elizabeth George.

A lifeboat crashes on the shore of a small fishing village, leaving all three of its passengers dead. A tragic accident—perhaps—but Detective Marjory Fleming is not so sure …

The steep decline of the fishing industry has brought a new and bustling drug trade to town. Were the victims in over their heads? Or was this the work of a person so determined to kill one of the crew that he took two innocent lives?

The depressed, impoverished community is clamoring for justice, and Fleming is determined to unravel the mystery before the body count rises.

Title:The Darkness and the Deep: A DI Fleming ThrillerFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 7, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006230173X

ISBN - 13:9780062301734

Customer Reviews of The Darkness and the Deep: A DI Fleming Thriller

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good An interesting British police thriller and a good book.
Date published: 2017-01-13