The Darkness Within Him by Alice Raine

The Darkness Within Him

byAlice Raine

Kobo ebook | August 14, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

For fans of Jodi Ellen Malpus, Sylvia Day and Fifty Shades of Grey, become addicted to the Untwisted Series Passionate, intense and addictive Book One in the Untwisted series A dizzying, all-consuming affair with famous pianist Nicholas Jackson draws in timid bookshop owner Rebecca and engulfs her with his passion and dominance, then spits her out heartbroken and bruised. Now, Rebecca is left trying to move on from the relationship she shared with Nicholas, but just as she starts to clear her head, he reappears in her life determined to win her back. But seeing as Nicholas has already shown once that the darkness within him is lurking just below the surface, can Rebecca really take that risk again with her heart and body?

Title:The Darkness Within HimFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 14, 2015Publisher:Accent PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1681461498

ISBN - 13:9781681461496

Reviews