The Dawning of Power

May 15, 2016|
The Dawning of Power by Brian Rathbone
Earn 130 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Power is back. No one is prepared
The Dawning of Power includes three books: Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, and Dragon Ore.

Echoes of the ancients' power are distant memories, tattered and faded by the passage of eons, but that is about to change. A new dawn has arrived. Latent abilities, harbored in mankind's deepest fibers, wait to be unleashed. Ancient evils awaken, and old fears ignite the fires of war.
In times such as these, ordinary people have the power to save the world . . . or destroy it.

The World of Godsland Young Adult Epic Fantasy Series in order:

The Dawning of Power trilogy (Bundle available)
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore
The Balance of Power trilogy (Bundle available)
The Artifacts of Power trilogy (Bundle available soon)
The Fifth Magic
The Seventh Magic

Title:The Dawning of PowerFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:604 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.34 inShipping dimensions:604 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.34 inPublished:May 15, 2016Publisher:White Wolf Press, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1945465069

ISBN - 13:9781945465062

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: