The Deadly Series Bundle #2: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 4-6 by Jaycee Clark

The Deadly Series Bundle #2: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 4-6

byJaycee Clark

Kobo ebook | October 6, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jaycee Clark, the second three books in the thrilling Kinncaid Brothers series!


Deadly Games


After retiring from MI6, Rori Maitland is her own woman, with few friends and no husband, and that’s the way she prefers it. Ian Kinncaid, master of disguise, has had his deep cover blown and needs a safe place to put the little girl he saved from the Czech underground. When Rori finds herself helping the intense man, she’s thrown into a world she had hoped to leave behind, and now the two must work together before someone marks them both for death and kills everyone they both hold dear. 


“[Deadly Games] is a suspenseful, action-packed, and thrilling story that kept me on the edge of my seat. Another excellent romantic suspense from Jaycee Clark.”

—Joyfully Reviewed


Deadly Secrets


Bitter and resigned to a life alone, Quinlan Kinncaid swore he’d never marry—until the beautiful and eccentric Ella Ferguson barged headlong into his life. But before he can trust his own feelings and build a new life with Ella, she discovers a secret that could rip both their lives apart and runs. What neither of them realizes is that a malevolent man knows Ella’s secret, and he’ll stop at nothing to get what he wants. Now it’s up to Quinlan to save Ella and the only thing that matters.


“Jaycee Clark’s Kinncaid Brothers series is hot hot hot and [Deadly Secrets] is no exception.”



Deadly Beginnings


Where it all began! Before Aiden, Ian, Brayden, Gavin, and Quinlan there was Jock Kinncaid, the charismatic patriarch to the Kinncaid family, and Kaitlyn O’Reilly, the woman who captured his heart forever. Kaitlyn, an RN, believed she’d found love with the charming and well-liked surgeon she’d met at work, but now the good doctor has become the man of her nightmares. Jock can’t stop thinking about the quietly beautiful redhead and knows she’s exactly what’s been missing from his otherwise ideal life. But even as Jock vows to protect the woman he loves and Kaitlyn struggles to trust Jock and the passion between them, the deranged doctor is bent on destroying them both.


“A thrilling read that keeps the reader on their toes . . . with suspense, drama and romance.” —Goodreads



About the Author


Jaycee Clark is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Hunted and the Kinncaid Brothers series, including Deadly Shadows, Deadly Ties, Deadly Obsession, Deadly Games, Deadly Secrets, and Deadly Beginnings. You can learn more about Jaycee by visiting her website at or emailing her at


Title:The Deadly Series Bundle #2: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 4-6Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 6, 2014Publisher:Beyond the PageLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:194084634X

ISBN - 13:9781940846347

Look for similar items by category: