The Deadly Series Bundle: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 1–3 by Jaycee Clark

The Deadly Series Bundle: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 1–3

byJaycee Clark

Kobo ebook | June 16, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jaycee Clark, the first three books in the thrilling Kinncaid Brothers series!


Deadly Shadows


The book that first introduced us to the Kinncaid brothers is still one of Jaycee Clark’s all-time bestselling titles. Aiden Kinncaid is running from a secret, and the new family hotel in a remote Colorado town seems like just the place to hide. But when he meets writer Jesslyn Black, who’s running from her own dark past, he finds a love he didn’t expect and must do everything he can to fight an evil that threatens to destroy them both.


Deadly Shadows is a well-written, riveting tale filled with fascinating characters and an engaging storyline.” —Romance Reviews Today



Deadly Ties


Dr. Gavin Kinncaid always thought he knew women—until he meets Taylor Reese, an independent woman who will do anything to protect her little boy and wants nothing to do with Gavin. But when Taylor’s biggest fear starts stalking her and her son, she is forced to join forces with Gavin in a fight for life and love that will either bind them together forever or tear their lives apart.


Deadly Ties . . . blends suspense, romance, and danger into a thrilling story.” —Romance Reviews Today



Deadly Obsession


Brayden Kinncaid has known Christian Bills for years. But he’s never known her secrets—or acknowledged his own true feelings for her. When the once-strong woman begins to weaken before his eyes, it’s up to Brayden to break through her protective barriers and admit his love in order to save her from the demented sadist set on ruining both their lives.


Deadly Obsession . . . is an absolute must-read! Jaycee Clark has delivered a masterpiece!” —Fallen Angel Reviews


About the Author:


Jaycee Clark is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Hunted and the Kinncaid Brothers series, including Deadly Shadows, Deadly Ties, Deadly Obsession, Deadly Games, Deadly Secrets, and Deadly Beginnings. You can learn more about Jaycee by visiting her website at or emailing her at

Title:The Deadly Series Bundle: The Kinncaid Brothers Books 1–3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 16, 2014Publisher:Beyond the PageLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940846234

ISBN - 13:9781940846231

Look for similar items by category: