The Demon Plagues: Plague Wars Series Book 6 by David VanDyke

The Demon Plagues: Plague Wars Series Book 6

byDavid VanDyke

Kobo ebook | February 20, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


BOOK SIX in the Plague Wars series.
The Demon Plagues is the first book in the Alien Invasion section of the Plague Wars series.

Ten years after Infection Day, Daniel Markis struggles to unite a shattered world in the face of nuclear attack and extraterrestrial plagues, while others grasp for power and dark technologies. Skull mounts a one-man campaign to thwart the fascist Unionists, while Jill Repeth, Spooky Nguyen and his team gamble their lives to change the course of the Second Cold War.


Plague Wars: Decade One
- The Eden Plague
- Reaper's Run
- Skull's Shadows
- Eden's Exodus
- Apocalypse Austin
- Nearest Night

Plague Wars: Alien Invasion
- The Demon Plagues
- The Reaper Plague
- The Orion Plague
- Cyborg Strike
- Comes the Destroyer
- Forge and Steel

Plague Wars: Stellar Conquest
- First Conquest
- Desolator: Conquest
- Tactics of Conquest
- Conquest of Earth
- Conquest and Empire

Title:The Demon Plagues: Plague Wars Series Book 6Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 20, 2013Publisher:David VanDykeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1626260079

ISBN - 13:9781626260078


Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Demon Plague A continuation of a very good series. VanDyke is consistent and writes imaginatively. Strong story, strong characters.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Demon Plague As with all of this authors books, very entertaining. Great story, makes the book hard to put down.
Date published: 2015-08-26