The Devil You Know

June 2, 2015|
The Devil You Know by Trish Doller
$19.99
Hardcover
Earn 100 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological page-turner perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr.

Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants adventure. Living in a tiny Florida town with her dad and four-year-old brother, Cadie spends most of her time working, going to school, and taking care of her family. So when she meets two handsome cousins at a campfire party, she finally has a chance for fun. They invite her and friend to join them on a road trip, and it''s just the risk she''s been craving-the opportunity to escape. But what starts out as a fun, sexy journey quickly becomes dangerous when she discovers that one of them is not at all who he claims to be. One of them has deadly intentions.

A road trip fling turns terrifying in this contemporary story that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.

Trish Doller is the author of Something Like Normal and Where the Stars Still Shine. She''s a former newspaper reporter and radio personality who now works as a bookseller at the Ft Myers B&N. She lives in Fort Myers, Florida, with her two mostly grown children, two dogs, and a pirate. (For real.) www.trishdoller.com@TrishDoller
Loading
Title:The Devil You Know
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:256 pages, 8.5 X 5.81 X 0.91 in
Shipping dimensions:256 pages, 8.5 X 5.81 X 0.91 in
Published:June 2, 2015
Publisher:Bloomsbury USA
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781619634169

Recently Viewed
|