The Disciple

Kobo ebook | August 19, 2010

bySteven Dunne

not yet rated|write a review
DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy… A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook’s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper’s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples…

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy… A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook’s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling mes...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 19, 2010Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007411022

ISBN - 13:9780007411023

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Disciple

Reviews