The Discovery Box Set by Wanda E. BrunstetterThe Discovery Box Set by Wanda E. Brunstetter

The Discovery Box Set

byWanda E. Brunstetter

Paperback | November 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 140 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


A Lancaster County Journey through Loss and Love from Wanda E. Brunstetter!

Follow the journey of Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus in the complete Discovery series from New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter. . . . Financial struggles. Arguments. A suspected pregnancy. A last-minute trip to Indiana. A drug addict on the run. A deadly encounter at a Philadelphia bus station. As Meredith and Luke are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives, will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?

Box Set Includes:
Goodbye to Yesterday
The Silence of Winter
The Hope of Spring
The Pieces of Summer
A Revelation in Autumn
A Vow for Always

New York Times bestselling and award-winning author, Wanda E. Brunstetter is one of the founders of the Amish fiction genre. She has written close to 90 books translated in four languages.  With over 10 million copies sold, Wanda's stories consistently earn spots on the nations most prestigious bestseller lists and have received numero...
Title:The Discovery Box SetFormat:PaperbackDimensions:366 pages, 7.72 × 4.36 × 2.48 inPublished:November 1, 2013Publisher:Barbour Publishing, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1624167519

ISBN - 13:9781624167515


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set I bought this not that long ago and read it in 2.5 days. I couldn't put it down.
Date published: 2015-08-12