The Dog Who Dared to Dream by Sun-mi Hwang

The Dog Who Dared to Dream

bySun-mi Hwang

Kobo ebook | July 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

THE DOG WHO DARED TO DREAM is a beautiful fable about a young puppy's relationship with her owner. It is told from the perspective of a blue dog - an outsider due to her distinctive appearance - who loses her family and finds a new and unconventional one. This is a stunning tale for fans of ANIMAL FARM and CHARLOTTE'S WEB, from one of South Korea's most beloved writers.
Title:The Dog Who Dared to DreamFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 7, 2016Publisher:Little, Brown Book GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051395921

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews