The Door At The End Of The World

April 9, 2019|
The Door At The End Of The World by Caroline Carlson
$21.00
Hardcover
Earn 105 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

An otherworldly middle grade story perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and Stranger Things from the author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series and the Agatha Award nominee The World’s Greatest Detective.

What begins as a rather unremarkable Tuesday quickly turns to disaster when Lucy, the Gatekeeper''s deputy, discovers that her boss has vanished and the door connecting Lucy''s world to the next world over is broken—and it all might be Lucy''s fault.

To save the Gatekeeper and set things right, Lucy must break the rules for the first time ever and journey with an otherworldly boy, a suspiciously sneaky girl, and a crew of magical bees into the seven worlds beyond her own.

But Lucy isn''t the only one breaking the rules. As dangers gather around her, she learns she''s up against a sinister force that''s playing with the delicate fabric of time and space, no matter what the deadly costs or consequences.

Lucy''s never had to save the world before—and now, somehow, she''s got to find a way to save eight of them.

Title:The Door At The End Of The World
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 in
Shipping dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 in
Published:April 9, 2019
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062368300

Recently Viewed
|