The Dozen Lives of Erica Whitefield by Barbara Eastwood

The Dozen Lives of Erica Whitefield

byBarbara Eastwood

Kobo ebook | April 5, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


You’re looking at Barbara Eastwood’s debut novel, The Dozen Lives of Erica Whitefield. You want to read it. You want to own it. Inside these pages you will find yourself taking part in a story that casts you as our main character, a teenage girl named Erica. This is an interactive story, in the spirit of the choose your own adventure novel you might have read as a child. However, this is definitely not a child's book. As the main character, you will get to make choices throughout the book which will affect the ultimate outcome of the story. The particular story in which you are about to partake, starts you off as a seventeen year old girl. You’re young, fit, idealistic, and you have your whole life ahead of you, full of hardships and happiness. Now that you have the gist, you can skip the introduction and read on to discover just which version of Erica you’ll choose to become.
Title:The Dozen Lives of Erica WhitefieldFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 5, 2014Publisher:Lulu.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1312074167

ISBN - 13:9781312074163