The Dr. Thorndyke Mystery Collection by R. Austin Freeman

The Dr. Thorndyke Mystery Collection

byR. Austin Freeman

Kobo ebook | January 25, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Red Thumb Mark
The Eye of Osiris
The Mystery of 31 New Inn
A Silent Witness
Helen Vardon’s Confessions
The Cat's Eye
As a Thief in the Night
The Vanishing Man
The Uttermost Farthing

Short Stories
The Case of the White Footprints
The Man with the Nailed Shoes
The Stranger's Latchkey
The Anthropologist at Large
The Blue Sequin
The Moabite Cipher
The Mandarin's Pearl
The Aluminium Dagger
A Message from the Deep Sea
The Case of Oscar Brodski
A Case of Premeditation
The Echo of A Mutiny
A Wastrel's Romance
The Old Lag

Title:The Dr. Thorndyke Mystery CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 25, 2014Publisher:Liongate PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: