The Dragon Legion Collection: Three Dragonfire Novellas by Deborah CookeThe Dragon Legion Collection: Three Dragonfire Novellas by Deborah Cooke

The Dragon Legion Collection: Three Dragonfire Novellas

byDeborah Cooke

Paperback | July 10, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.70 online 
$20.95 list price
Earn 104 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


They will sacrifice anything to regain the loves they've lost...

When the Dragon Legion take custody of the darkfire crystal, Drake and his fellow dragon shifters fear that the sorcery trapped in the stone is bent on destroying them. In Kiss of Danger, Alexander defends his wife and son from a vicious killer who has followed him through time. In Kiss of Darkness, Damien enters the realm of the dead to fix an old mistake, but loses his shifting abilities. In Kiss of Destiny, Thad believes he can secure the future of all the dragon shifters known as the Pyr, if only he can win the heart of the elusive woman who sparks his firestorm. Will the darkfire demand all they have to give, or is the unpredictable magic giving these dragon warriors a second chance?

This edition includes all three Dragon Legion novellas (Kiss of Danger, Kiss of Darkness and Kiss of Destiny), as well as an excerpt from Serpent's Kiss (the next Dragonfire novel), a cast of continuing characters and Dragonfire glossary.

Title:The Dragon Legion Collection: Three Dragonfire NovellasFormat:PaperbackDimensions:322 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.72 inPublished:July 10, 2015Publisher:Deborah A. CookeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927477700

ISBN - 13:9781927477700

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the Trip into another Realm Took me away from my cares and woes for a time. Fun to find yourself no longer on planet earth (in some respects) and into another time and dimension.
Date published: 2015-05-03