The Dragon's Blade: The Reborn King by Michael R. MillerThe Dragon's Blade: The Reborn King by Michael R. Miller

The Dragon's Blade: The Reborn King

byMichael R. Miller

Paperback | November 10, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.84

Earn 94 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

A fast-paced epic fantasy, perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore and Brandon Sanderson. Now a complete trilogy!

Arrogant. Scornful. Full of pride. Darnuir, Prince of Dragons, cares nothing for the damage he's doing to the faltering alliance against the Shadow. He thinks himself invincible - until a mortal wound forces him to undergo a dangerous rebirthing spell, leaving him a helpless babe in human hands.

Twenty years pass and demonic forces are poised to sweep across the land. With the alliance between humanity, dragons, and fairies fracturing, Darnuir will have to uncover the secrets of his past, seek redemption for his sins, and rally the disparate races if they are to survive.

Only Darnuir can do this. For he's the last member of the royal bloodline and only he can wield the Dragon's Blade.

His second chance is the world's last hope.

Title:The Dragon's Blade: The Reborn KingFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:410 pages, 8 × 5.25 × 0.91 inShipping dimensions:8 × 5.25 × 0.91 inPublished:November 10, 2015Publisher:Michael R. MillerLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1909122653

ISBN - 13:9781909122659

Reviews