The Dreamwalker Series by Maria Rachel Hooley

The Dreamwalker Series

byMaria Rachel Hooley

Kobo ebook | July 26, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This edition contains the first two Dreamwalker novels: Dreamwalker and Dreamwalker: Reckoning.

Seventeen-year-old Misha Malloy has always dreamed of Ramsey, a beautiful teenager from a world called Alterna. Ramsey has always been there to love and protect her, but even he could not stop the car accident which left her in a coma; however, six months later, Misha has recovered and quickly finds that her world and Alterna are blending. Ramsey now comes to her in the flesh, and so does his brother, Elijah, who will stop at nothing to make Ramsey pay for an old transgression--including killing Misha.

Dreamwalker: Reckoning
Misha Malloy is lucky--she has a dream of a guy who loves her, literally. Her boyfriend, Ramsey, is a dreamwalker from the world of Alterna. In Dreamwalker, he came to protect her from his younger brother, Elijah, who covets all that his older brother has, including Misha and the throne of Alterna that Ramsey will one day ascend to. Yes, he will one day be king...if Elijah doesn't kill him first.

Misha knows Elijah has taken Ramsey deep into Alterna. She knows because Elijah taunts her with nightmares of Ramsey's death at his hands, drawing Misha into a world she thinks is only a dream, a place she thinks she's never really been, but there's much Misha doesn't know.

Title:The Dreamwalker SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 26, 2012Publisher:Maria Rachel HooleyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: