The Elemental Clan Series Boxed Set by Elaine Calloway

The Elemental Clan Series Boxed Set

byElaine Calloway

Kobo ebook | February 17, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This boxed set includes the 4 main books of The Elemental Clan Series:

Water's Blood

Raging Fire



Please Note: The 5th and final book of this series, PENANCE, is available but sold separately. The URL to purchase in the Kobo store is:

Title:The Elemental Clan Series Boxed SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 17, 2015Publisher:The Writers Canvas, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: