The Elevator Omnibus: The Complete Trilogy

June 1, 2018|
The Elevator Omnibus: The Complete Trilogy by Sam Kates
Earn 105 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


You’ll wish you’d taken the stairs.

In Book 1, Matt and three others step into an unremarkable elevator, intent only on reaching their offices, but all thoughts of work are driven from their minds the moment the door slides open. Thus begins a day that will change the lives of all four reluctant travellers. A day Matt will never forget, no matter how much he’d like to.

Book 2 sees Jack journey to a strange land inhabited by people lost in space and time. A land where the Scourgers roam. What he discovers changes all: it is not merely his own and former Elevator companions’ lives that are at risk. The stakes are much higher. And, like it or not, Jack is forced to join the game.

In Book 3, a future hangs in the balance. Only one person has the power to prevent it all unravelling and he can’t do it alone. But for humanity to prevail, the choreographer of chaos must be vanquished. Personal demons confronted. Insanity and depravity overcome. The Lord of the Dance lies in wait…

All three books of The Elevator trilogy together for the first time.

Title:The Elevator Omnibus: The Complete Trilogy
Product dimensions:490 pages, 8 X 5 X 1.09 in
Shipping dimensions:490 pages, 8 X 5 X 1.09 in
Published:June 1, 2018
Publisher:Huw Griffiths T/A Sam Kates
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781912718139

Recently Viewed