The Elf King's Lady: Wildecoast Saga Book 2 by Bernadette Rowley

The Elf King's Lady: Wildecoast Saga Book 2

byBernadette Rowley

Kobo ebook | November 26, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.63

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

In the midst of a war between elves and men, two unlikely companions find love. But in this battle of ages, can they defy the very blood that courses through their veins?



The human kingdom of Thorius is once again under threat from the dark elven menace. General Kain Jazara has sworn to protect Thorius from all danger, magical or otherwise – but first he must rescue the highborn family of alluring healer Lady Alique Zorba.



Thrown together in their quest to save Alique's family, and eventually themselves, from the merciless elven clan, the pragmatic General and the impulsive Lady Alique discover an undeniable passion. But when Kain's world is torn apart by a personal revelation, he turns his back on both Alique and his homeland.



Can Kain find a path back to love and victory in time? Or will he allow revelations from his family's mysterious past to destroy his relationship, his happiness, and his kingdom?



Perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and C.L. Wilson.

Details & Specs

Title:The Elf King's Lady: Wildecoast Saga Book 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 26, 2015Publisher:Pan Macmillan AustraliaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1760301175

ISBN - 13:9781760301170

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Elf King's Lady: Wildecoast Saga Book 2

Reviews