The Elite

April 23, 2013|
The Elite by Kiera Cass
$24.99
Hardcover
Earn 125 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

 Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Kiera Cass is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family. She is the #1New York Timesbestselling author of the Selection series as well asThe Siren.
Loading
Title:The Elite
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.09 in
Shipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.09 in
Published:April 23, 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062059963

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|