The Emerald City Of Oz by Lyman Frank Baum

The Emerald City Of Oz

byLyman Frank Baum

Kobo ebook | October 12, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Emerald City of Oz was originally published on July 20th, 1910 and is the sixth book in the Oz series written by L Frank Baum. It is the story of Dorothy Gale and her Uncle Henry and Aunt Em taking a tour of the Land Of Oz as they come to live in Oz permanently. Whilst they are touring the Quadling Country, the Nome King is assembling allies for an invasion of Oz. As he now has banished both his General and his Colonel he has to rely on advice from the old soldier Guph who is on the search for further recruits to take on the magicians of Oz.
Title:The Emerald City Of OzFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 12, 2013Publisher:A Word To The WiseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1780004311

ISBN - 13:9781780004310

Look for similar items by category: