The Essential Jack London Reader by Jack London

The Essential Jack London Reader

byJack London

Kobo ebook | September 27, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A volume in the Essential Readers series containing the following works by Jack London:

  • The Call of the Wild
  • White Fang
  • The Son of the Wolf
  • Burning Daylight
  • Love of Life, and Other Stories
  • The Red One
  • Adventure
  • The Faith of Men
  • The Game
  • The Jacket (The Star-Rover)
  • Jerry of the Islands
  • Martin Eden
  • Moon-Face, and Other Stories
  • The Night-Born
  • The Sea-Wolf
  • The God of His Fathers: Tales of the Klondyke
  • The Iron Heel
  • The Mutiny of the Elsinore
  • The People of the Abyss
  • South Sea Tales
  • The Valley of the Moon
  • War of the Classes
  • Brown Wolf and Other Jack London Stories / Chosen and Edited By Franklin K. Mathiews
  • The Cruise of the Snark
  • The House of Pride, and Other Tales of Hawaii
  • The Little Lady of the Big House
  • Lost Face
  • Revolution, and Other Essays
  • Smoke Bellew
  • When God Laughs, and Other Stories
  • Children of the Frost
  • The Cruise of the Dazzler
  • A Daughter of the Snows
  • A Son Of The Sun
  • The Road
  • The Scarlet Plague
  • Stories of Ships and the Sea / Little Blue Book # 1169
  • The Turtles of Tasman
  • Before Adam
  • John Barleycorn
Title:The Essential Jack London ReaderFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 27, 2016Publisher:B# PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: