The Essential Lewis Carroll Reader by Lewis Carroll

The Essential Lewis Carroll Reader

byLewis Carroll

Kobo ebook | July 8, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection of Lewis Carroll works curates the following titles in a single convenient ebook:

  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
  • Alice's Adventures Under Ground
  • The Game of Logic
  • The Hunting of the Snark: An Agony, in Eight Fits
  • Phantasmagoria and Other Poems
  • Rhyme? And Reason?
  • Sylvie and Bruno (Illustrated)
  • Sylvie and Bruno Concluded (Illustrated)
  • Symbolic Logic
  • A Tangled Tale
  • Three Sunsets and Other Poems
  • Through the Looking-Glass
Title:The Essential Lewis Carroll ReaderFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 8, 2016Publisher:B# PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: