The Essential Mark Twain Reader by Mark Twain

The Essential Mark Twain Reader

byMark Twain

Kobo ebook | July 11, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A volume in the Essential Readers series collecting the following works of the incomparable Mark Twain:

  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  • Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  • The Prince and the Pauper
  • A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
  • Life on the Mississippi
  • A Tramp Abroad
  • The Innocents Abroad
  • Following the Equator: A Journey Around the World
  • Roughing It
  • Sketches New and Old
  • The American Claimant
  • The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today
  • What Is Man? and Other Essays
Title:The Essential Mark Twain ReaderFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 11, 2016Publisher:B# PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: