The Exes' Revenge

September 11, 2018|
The Exes' Revenge by Jo Jakeman
$24.95
Paperback
Earn 125 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

How far would you go for revenge on your ex? This wickedly dark debut, perfect for fans of Fiona Barton, Clare Mackintosh, and Shari Lapena, is a gripping, twisting answer to that question.

Divorces are often messy and Imogen''s is no exception. Her husband, Phillip, is abusive, controlling, and determined to make things as difficult as possible. And now he has given Imogen an ultimatum: get out of the family home in two weeks or I''ll take our son away from you.
    In a moment of madness, Imogen does something unthinkable. Something that puts her in control, for the first time in years. She''s desperate to protect her son and claim authority over her own life.
    But Imogen wasn''t expecting Phillip''s first wife and his new girlfriend to get tangled up in her plans. These three very different women, and very unlikely allies, reluctantly team up to take revenge on a man who has wronged them all.
The Exes'' Revenge is a deliciously satisfying psychological thriller from an exciting new voice.
JO JAKEMAN was born in Cyprus and worked for many years in the City of London before moving to the countryside with her husband and twin boys. She was the 2016 winner of the prestigious Friday Night Live Award at the York Festival of Writing. The Exes'' Revenge is her debut thriller.
Loading
Title:The Exes' Revenge
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:352 pages, 9 X 6.14 X 0.91 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 9 X 6.14 X 0.91 in
Published:September 11, 2018
Publisher:Penguin Canada
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780735235960

Recently Viewed
|