THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (5 book ominibus edition) by Joshua Graham

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (5 book ominibus edition)

byJoshua Graham, R.J. Patterson

Kobo ebook | May 23, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.19

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

**Get all five books in the series in this special omnibus edition. **

*Fans of The Man in the High Castle, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER. *

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack Patterson for an alternate history saga that will rock your mind.

"A clever, imaginative tale of what if, rooted in secrets, believable and evocative, that will keep you guessing."
—Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling author of The Patriot Threat

“…Pure genius… the most intriguing book I’ve read in a long time…”
—Suspense Magazine

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER

In 1944, Adolf Hitler dispatched a pair of Horten H.XVIIIs to drop atomic bombs on Manhattan and Chicago. The unconditional surrender of the majority of the United States of America followed, bringing the Second World War to an abrupt end.

Seventy years after the end of World War II, in which the Hitler-led Axis powers took control of most of the planet, the German Empire has essentially erased the very memory of the United States of America from history.

Raised as a child of the Aryan States of America, a Utopian society built upon Nazi ideals, Grace Drexler—daughter of Hans Drexler, the American Führer—lives a privileged life as a model citizen and member of the Nazi party.

But when a shocking discovery shatters her very grasp of reality, she unravels a truth that has been hidden not only from her, but several generations of Aryan-Americans as well—a dangerous truth that could bring about a revolution and the collapse of government and society.

Now an inadvertent threat, Grace must flee her home and life as she knows it not only to stay alive, but to learn the truth about herself, and realize her destiny to change the world.

The Führer's Daughter is a suspenseful alternate history thriller. With an epic sweep of epic proportions, it resounds with the timeless human struggles for freedom, and triumph over evil.

Title:THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (5 book ominibus edition)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 23, 2016Publisher:Redhaven BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051820287

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews