The F. Scott Fitzgerald Mega Collection by F. Scott Fitzgerald

The F. Scott Fitzgerald Mega Collection

byF. Scott Fitzgerald

Kobo ebook | November 13, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


THE F. SCOTT FITZGERALD MEGA COLLECTION includes more than twenty novels and short stories by Roaring Twenties author F. Scott Fitzgerald, including his Jazz Age novels THE BEAUTIFUL AND THE DAMNED, THIS SIDE OF PARADISE and his famous short story, THE CURIOUS CASE OF BENJAMIN BUTTON, among other works.

• This Side of Paradise
• The Beautiful and the Damned

Short Stories
• Winter Dreams
• The Offshore Pirate
• The Ice Palace Speaker
• Head and Shoulders Speaker
• The Cut-Glass Bowl
• Bernice Bobs Her Hair
• Benediction
• Dalyrimple Goes Wrong Speaker
• The Four Fists
• The Jelly-Bean
• The Camel's Back
• May Day
• Porcelain and Pink
• The Diamond as Big as the Ritz
• The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
• Tarquin of Cheapside
• Oh Russet Witch!
• The Lees of Happiness
• Mr. Icky
• Jemina, The Mountain Girl

Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (1896-1940) was an American author of novels and short stories. He is widely regarded as one of the "Lost Generation's" greatest writers. He finished four novels and wrote many short stories replete with themes of youth and promise along with despair and age.  A chronic alcoholic, Fitzgerald suffered a massive heart attack and passed away in 1940.

Title:The F. Scott Fitzgerald Mega CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 13, 2016Publisher:Halcyon Press Ltd.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: