The Falling in Love Montage

June 9, 2020|
The Falling in Love Montage
$11.99
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that’s perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han.

Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke isn’t looking for a relationship. But when she meets mischievous Ruby, that rule goes right out the window. Sort of.

Because Ruby has a loophole in mind: a summer of all the best cliché movie montage dates, with a definite ending come fall—no broken hearts, no messy breakup. It would be the perfect plan, if they weren’t forgetting one thing about the Falling in Love Montage: when it’s over, the characters have fallen in love...for real.

Ciara Smyth’s debut is a delightful, multilayered YA rom-com that will make you laugh, cry, and absolutely fall in love.

Title:The Falling in Love MontageFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 9, 2020Publisher:HarperTeenLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062957139

ISBN - 13:9780062957139

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: