The Family Jewels and Other Stories by Dorothy Cannell

The Family Jewels and Other Stories

byDorothy Cannell

Kobo ebook | March 3, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.09 online 
$6.67 list price save 8%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Eleven mystery short stories by Dorothy Cannell, including The Purloined Purple Pearl, Cupids Arrow, One Night at a Time, Telling George, The January Sale Stowaway, The Gentlemans Gentleman, Come to Grandma, Fetch, Poor Lincoln, The High Cost of Living, and The Family Jewels: A Moral Tale. Mystery Short Stories by Dorothy Cannell; originally published by Five Star First Edition Mystery Series
Title:The Family Jewels and Other StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 3, 2013Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1610847407

ISBN - 13:9781610847407