The FBI Profiler Series 6-Book Bundle: The Perfect Husband, The Third Victim, The Next Accident, The Killing Hour, Gone, Say Goodbye by Lisa Gardner

The FBI Profiler Series 6-Book Bundle: The Perfect Husband, The Third Victim, The Next Accident…

byLisa Gardner

Kobo ebook | April 29, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Throughout this electrifying series from “one of the best thriller writers in the business” (Associated Press), brilliant FBI profiler Pierce Quincy faces off against all manner of serial killers and psychopaths alongside his partner, Rainie Conner, and his daughter, Kimberly Quincy. Now this edge-of-your-seat eBook bundle assembles all six of the superb novels featuring Lisa Gardner’s extraordinary protagonist:
** **
A convicted murderer escapes from a maximum security prison—to go after the wife who put him behind bars. A maniac who kills for sport hides in the shadows, even as a boy confesses to his horrific crimes. A predator torments his victims with unspeakably intimate acts of violence. A butcher leaves two bodies each time he strikes, with the first containing clues that lead to the second. A madman pursues money, power, and celebrity by adopting the alias of a notorious killer. A sadist hunts the streets for vulnerable girls—and makes their nightmares come alive. These are just a few of the souls that haunt Lisa Gardner’s riveting series. But all these criminals have one thing in common: They are no match for Pierce Quincy.
Praise for Lisa Gardner and her Pierce Quincy novels
** **
“Lisa Gardner always delivers heart-stopping suspense.”—Harlan Coben
“An unforgettably evil villain and a throat-gripping climax make The Perfect Husband a real page-turner!”—Tess Gerritsen
“Riveting, hold-your-breath suspense!”—Iris Johansen, on The Third Victim
“A suspense-laden, twist-filled tale that easily equals the best of Sue Grafton and Kathy Reichs.”—The Providence Journal, on The Next Accident
“Gardner keeps us guessing. . . . She also keeps us on edge.”—Los Angeles Times, on The Killing Hour
“As usual, Gardner delivers the thrills.”—The Orlando Sentinel, on Gone
“Just when you thought Lisa Gardner couldn’t get any better . . . she does. Say Goodbye is a stunning, chilling, up-all-night thriller that will leave you shaken.”—Lee Child

Title:The FBI Profiler Series 6-Book Bundle: The Perfect Husband, The Third Victim, The Next Accident…Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 29, 2013Publisher:Random House Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0345546040

ISBN - 13:9780345546043

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The best set of books I've ever read! I thoroughly enjoyed flipping from suspense to suspense...
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will miss the charters Great way to end the series, seems like happily ever after. 1st book I was able to make the suprise connection before I read it. Thanks for a great series.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will miss the charters It is true...Lisa Gardner is one of the best! The FBI Profiler Series is fiction at its best! Lisa's style of writing is like theatre on paper (or your Kobo!). Plots are never easy - a ton of twists and turns - just when you think you have the ending figured out - you're wrong! Incredibly masterful writing keeps you turning the pages and when it ends you will want it to continue. Thanks for excellent reads Lisa Gardner - more please.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fbi profiler series Fabulous read that keeps u guessing and on ur toes trying to figure the culprit..
Date published: 2013-07-22