The Feathered Series (Books 1, 2 & 3) Box Set Bundle by Tabitha Levin

The Feathered Series (Books 1, 2 & 3) Box Set Bundle

byTabitha Levin

Kobo ebook | November 21, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


It's forbidden to be anywhere near him. Ruby Kelly doesn't listen to rules.

Ruby Kelly had never seen one of the men with wings, until now. Captured by bad men, it was up to her to set him free. 

Now Zan won't leave her side until Ruby is safely away. Even when he's shot he vows to remain.

Their bond grows stronger as they struggle to fight those who want to tear them apart. 


Contains all three books in The Feathered Series.  

The Feathered Lover (Book 1)
Feathered Bliss (Book 2)
A Feathered Child (Book 3)

Title:The Feathered Series (Books 1, 2 & 3) Box Set BundleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 21, 2016Publisher:Tabitha LevinLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: