The Feyland Series: Books 1-6 by Anthea Sharp

The Feyland Series: Books 1-6

byAnthea Sharp

Kobo ebook | November 15, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


"Ready Player One with Faeries!" Immerse yourself in a world of magic and adventure, where high-tech gaming meets the treacherous Realm of Faerie. Add a touch of romance, cyberpunk, and plenty of fae magic, and you get the acclaimed USA Today bestselling Feyland series - over two thousand pages of fabulous YA Urban Fantasy, at a special introductory price!



Feyland: The First Adventure

Feyland: The Dark Realm

Feyland: The Bright Court

Feyland: The Twilight Kingdom

How To Babysit A Changeling



Brea's Tale



Title:The Feyland Series: Books 1-6Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 15, 2016Publisher:Fiddlehead PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:168013048X

ISBN - 13:9781680130485

Look for similar items by category: