The Final Countdown by Sheila Quigley

The Final Countdown

bySheila Quigley

Kobo ebook | July 18, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.63

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The last installment of the three part trilogy based around Holy Island off the Northumberland Coast of the UK. This gripping novel runs at a fast pace, bringing conclusions to the story and keepin you on the edge of your seat. A must read for fans of THORN IN MY SIDE and NOWHERE MAN, the first two parts of the DI Mike Yorke tilogy.

Title:The Final CountdownFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 18, 2013Publisher:Sheila QuigleyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0956654681

ISBN - 13:9780956654687

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews