The First Five Books (Wings of Fire)

February 2, 2021|
The First Five Books (Wings of Fire) by Tui T. Sutherland
$43.99 save 20%
Kobo ebook
Available for download


A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series: The Dragonet Prophecy; The Lost Heir; The Hidden Kingdom; The Dark Secret; and The Brightest Night.

Title:The First Five Books (Wings of Fire)
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:February 2, 2021
Publisher:Scholastic Inc.
Appropriate for ages:6 - 8
ISBN - 13:9781338768312

Recently Viewed