The First Ten: A Harold Bell Wright Collection by Harold Bell Wright

The First Ten: A Harold Bell Wright Collection

byHarold Bell Wright

Kobo ebook | January 10, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Harold Bell Wright was a best-selling American writer of fiction, essays, and non-fiction in the early twentieth century. 

In this collection you will find his first ten novels which were originally published from 1903 to 1921: 
That Printer of Udell's 
The Shepherd of the Hills 
The Calling of Dan Matthews 
The Uncrowned King 
The Winning of Barbara 
Their Yesterdays 
The Eyes of the World 
When a Man's a Man 
The Re-Creation of Brian Kent 
Helen of the Old House

Title:The First Ten: A Harold Bell Wright CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 10, 2015Publisher:Armadale PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: