The Five Stages

The Five Stages

Kobo ebook | July 22, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


It had been over four years since Alexander had met Jade Ferguson during his freshman year, who had recently moved from Flagstaff, Arizona. For him, it was love at first sight, and they instantly had a connection. For four years, they had dated, and they fell deeply in love with one another. Sophomore year was when Jade finally revealed to Alexander her deep, dark secret. And that secret was what eventually led to their destruction two years later.

During May of his senior year, Alexander watched his girlfriend get brutally murdered by her father one night in his own house. Since then, he could never forgive himself for letting her die at the hands of that insane, drunk man. This is his story of how he undergoes the five stages of grief.

Title:The Five StagesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 22, 2014Publisher:Nicole LambertLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: