The Flat Stanley Collection (Four Complete Books) by Jeff Brown

The Flat Stanley Collection (Four Complete Books)

byJeff Brown, Macky Pamintuan

Kobo ebook | July 31, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Stanley Lambchop is an ordinary boy. At least he was, until the night his bulletin board fell off the wall and flattened him. At only half an inch thick, Stanley can slide under doors, mail himself across the country in an envelope, and fly like a kite!

And that's only the start of Stanley's adventures. In these four tales, Stanley also becomes invisible and helps nab some bank robbers, journeys to outer space to rescue aliens, and, after being rounded out, turns flat—again! One thing is for sure: There's nothing Stanley Lambchop can't do!

Details & Specs

Title:The Flat Stanley Collection (Four Complete Books)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 31, 2012Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062224603

ISBN - 13:9780062224606

Customer Reviews of The Flat Stanley Collection (Four Complete Books)