The Flicker Series: Omnibus Edition by Kaye Thornbrugh

The Flicker Series: Omnibus Edition

byKaye Thornbrugh

Kobo ebook | November 15, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Contains three full-length urban fantasy novels: Flicker, Brightly, and Lights!

Lee Capren’s life is perfectly ordinary, thank you very much—right up until she’s spirited away by faeries and forced to serve them as a portrait artist. She escapes with the help of a human boy, but what felt like a night in Faerie spanned years in the human world, and Lee returns only to find that her old life is gone.

Surrounded by cunning faeries and strange new friends, Lee must forge a place for herself in a dangerous world of magic. But faced with supernatural odds, it will take all the courage and resourcefulness she can summon just to survive.

“Cassandra Clare meets Julie Kagawa”* in this enchanting, addictive urban fantasy trilogy.

* [ review by The Rest Is Still Unwritten ]

Title:The Flicker Series: Omnibus EditionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 15, 2016Publisher:Kaye ThornbrughLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: