The Flipside: Volume One by Valerie Brook

The Flipside: Volume One

byValerie Brook

Kobo ebook | July 13, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Welcome to the world of modern mind control, where children are tortured to evoke latent abilities beyond the average population and trained to become undetectable super spies—secret servants of an international elite known only as The Order. Caught up in a massive criminal enterprise intent on world rule, it takes a special courage to resist the scariest and most powerful people on earth.

Journey into the flipside of polite society in these seven thrilling short stories, snapshots into the courageous lives of those who dare to fight for freedom. Included are: Winning The Master's Game, Before And After The Impossible, Endurance, Eagle Eyes, No Time For Knowing, The Hunger Solution, and The Monster Experiment.

Title:The Flipside: Volume OneFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 13, 2015Publisher:Two Lights PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: