The Forbidden Series

May 25, 2016|
The Forbidden Series by Regina Puckett
Kobo ebook
Available for download


I Will Breathe

The year is 2836 - eight hundred years since The Great War. Liberty has grown up in this post-apocalyptic climate. Her home is an airship built by her adopted father.

Into Forbidden

After Liberty's death, her granddaughter, Harmony, inherits Boy and Airus.

Harmony still travels the same routes as her grandmother - until one day when her brother and cousin turn up missing while scavenging for items in The Forbidden Lands.

An Ill Wind

A quick trip up the east coast quickly turns into a life and death experience for Harmony when hurricane-force winds plunges her airship into the ocean.

Title:The Forbidden Series
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:May 25, 2016
Publisher:Regina Puckett
Appropriate for ages:All ages

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed