The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop: The perfect feel-good romance by Tracy Corbett

The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop: The perfect feel-good romance

byTracy Corbett

Kobo ebook | July 3, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop is warm, witty and wonderful. I absolutely adored Evie and Scott.’ Rosanna Ley The summer romance novel everyone is talking about! Evie is busy running the Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop and praying for an uplift in sales as soon as possible. She might be in the market of selling romance, but for Evie a new man is the last thing she needs! That is until plumber Scott Castillo turns up to fix her boiler. She’s definitely not interested. But then, why does she keep ogling his rather attractive forearms? She’s been fooled before – she isn’t about to fall head-over-heels for some smooth-talker, right? When he isn’t trying to balance paying the bills with caring for his sick mother, Scott has stepped in to help parent his 18-year-old nephew, Ben. Between that and working full time Scott doesn’t have time for romance. Until he meets Evie… Love doesn’t always bloom the way you expect but for the customers of the Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop it might just be the perfect time for romance… This is the perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Rachael Lucas.
Title:The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop: The perfect feel-good romanceFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 3, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008221928

ISBN - 13:9780008221928

Reviews