The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

November 1, 1997|
The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom by Don Miguel Ruiz
$11.89 
$18.95 save 37%
Paperback
Earn 59 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

• A New York Times bestseller for over a decade
• Over 9 million copies sold in the U.S. 
• Translated into 46 languages worldwide 

"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." — Oprah Winfrey

"Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

"An inspiring book with many great lessons." — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Don Miguel Ruiz is the bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Mastery of Love, The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sen...
Loading
Title:The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal FreedomFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:160 pages, 7.25 X 5 X 0.49 inShipping dimensions:160 pages, 7.25 X 5 X 0.49 inPublished:November 1, 1997Publisher:Amber-Allen PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1878424319

ISBN - 13:9781878424310

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: