The Four Racketeers #1 by Owen B. Greenwald

The Four Racketeers #1

byOwen B. Greenwald

Kobo ebook | December 9, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$36.29 online 
$45.35 list price save 19%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Jason Jorgensen is the most unique guy among the rest of his class—because the club he leads is a front for a group of scam artists. Spurred on by a new addition to the team, Jason tackles his biggest con yet: rigging a local poker game. But this isn’t like their high school plots—this is real and very dangerous. The Four Racketeers is Book #1 from The Big Bet, an EPIC Press series.
Title:The Four Racketeers #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 9, 2016Publisher:ABDOLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:168076232X

ISBN - 13:9781680762327