The Frogs: First Edition Vocal Score by Stephen SondheimThe Frogs: First Edition Vocal Score by Stephen Sondheim

The Frogs: First Edition Vocal Score

byStephen Sondheim

Paperback | September 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$74.99 online 
$84.50 list price save 11%
Earn 375 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Vocal Score). Available for the first time, this free adaptation of the original Greek play by Aristophanes tells the amusing story of how the god Dionysus along with his servant Xanthias travel to Hades intent on bringing back George Bernard Shaw to rescue the despoiled art of theatre from mediocrity. Contents: Invocation and Instructions to the Audience * I Love to Travel * Dress Big * All Aboard * Ariadne * Hymnos: Evoe! * Hades * Shaw * Fear No More * Final Instructions.
Title:The Frogs: First Edition Vocal ScoreFormat:PaperbackDimensions:244 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.58 inPublished:September 1, 2011Publisher:Rilting Music, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423484398

ISBN - 13:9781423484394

Look for similar items by category: