The Fugitive: A Play in Four Acts by John Galsworthy

The Fugitive: A Play in Four Acts

byJohn Galsworthy

Kobo ebook | July 28, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


John Galsworthy, an English novelist and playwright, was born on  14th Aug 1867 and died on 13th Jan 1933. He was awarded Nobel Prize in Literature in 1932. His famous works include : The Fugitive , The Forsyte Saga (1906–1921) and its sequels, A Modern Comedy,  and End of the Chapter.

Title:The Fugitive: A Play in Four ActsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 28, 2012Publisher:Zhingoora BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: