The Gig Book: 101 Hits by Wise Publications

The Gig Book: 101 Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | November 21, 2002

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.39 online 
$22.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Need to quickly learn some songs for your gig? Going out busking with only 3 songs in your repertoire? Thankfully, The Gig Book: 101 Hits is here, jam packed with 101 Hits from the past 60 years. Presented with melody line arrangements in standard notation, with guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics, this is the perfect reference for guitarists, keyboard players and all other musicians, allowing you to quickly understand and learn every song how to sing them and what chords to play.

The setlist includes:

- Alone Again Or [Love]
- Common People [Pulp]
- Cry Me A River [Justin Timberlake]
- Englishman In New York [Sting]
- God Only Knows [The Beach Boys]
- Gotta Get Thru This [Daniel Bedingfield]
- Graceland [Paul Simon]
- Hit The Road Jack [Ray Charles]
- I'm Outta Love [Anastacia]
- Life On Mars? [David Bowie]
- Little Red Corvette [Prince]
- Mr. Brightside [The Killers]
- Respect [Aretha Franklin]
- Roll With It [Oasis]
- S.O.S. [ABBA]
- She's The One [Robbie Williams]
- Somewhere Only We Know [Keane]
- Son Of A Preacherman [Dusty Springfield]
- Stand By Me [Ben E.King]
- Summer In The City [Lovin' Spoonful]
- Tired Of Being Alone [Al Green]
- Try A Little Tenderness [Otis Redding]
- Twist And Shout [The Beatles]
- With Or Without You [U2]
- You Never Can Tell [Chuck Berry]
- Your Song [Elton John]

And many, many more!

Title:The Gig Book: 101 HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 21, 2002Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231629

ISBN - 13:9781783231621

Look for similar items by category: