The Gig Book: Number 1 Hits by Wise Publications

The Gig Book: Number 1 Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | January 28, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.99 online 
$22.49 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


These handy books come with tough PVC covers and are an ideal size for stuffing in your gig bag. Glance inside and you'll see they're super-sized packages of hit after hit for all musicians.
Title:The Gig Book: Number 1 HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 28, 2010Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231475

ISBN - 13:9781783231478

Look for similar items by category: