The Gig Book: Acoustic Hits by Wise Publications

The Gig Book: Acoustic Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | September 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.39 online 
$17.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Need to quickly learn some songs for your gig? Going out busking with only 3 songs in your repertoire? Thankfully, The Gig Book: Acoustic Hits is here, jam packed with hits. Presented with melody line arrangements in standard notation, with guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics, this is the perfect reference for guitarists, keyboard players and all other musicians, allowing you to quickly understand and learn every song how to sing it and what chords to play.

The setlist includes:

- (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay [Otis Redding]
- Babylon [David Gray]
- Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
- California Dreaming [The Mamas And The Papas]
- Dear Prudence [The Beatles]
- Dream Catch Me [Newton Faulkner]
- Fairytale Of New York [The Pogues]
- Father And Son [Cat Stevens]
- Fields Of Gold [Sting]
- Golden Brown [The Stranglers]
- Half The World Away [Oasis]
- Happy Together [The Turtles]
- Hey Ya [Outkast]
- Leave Right Now [Will Young]
- Lovin’ You [Minnie Riperton]
- Shooting Star [Bob Dylan]
- Sing [Travis]
- Stuck In The Middle With You [Stealer’s Wheel]
- Teardrop [Massive Attack]
- The Closest Thing To Crazy [Katie Melua]
- The Sound Of Silence [Simon & Garfunkel]
- Torn [Natalie Imbruglia]
- Walk Right In [The Rooftop Singers]
- What A Wonderful World [Louis Armstrong]

And many, many more!

Title:The Gig Book: Acoustic HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 1, 2011Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231092

ISBN - 13:9781783231096

Look for similar items by category: